HOMEPAGE
SITEMAP
Central Europen Centre for Women and Youth in Science
national steering comittees

The consortium and its activities will be crucial for concerted efforts at the Central European level concerning implementation of equal opportunities measures in R&D in the region. For this purpose, a steering committee will be established in each of the Central European partner countries and will be responsible for further utilisation of these results in synch with NCPs and other responsible bodies in the national R&D environments. The steering committee will consist of the Project Management Board member, who may act as the head of the steering committee, and other members selected by the PMB member.

 

Czech Republic

Name

institution

email

note

Dr. Hana Frydova

Ministry of Education, Youth and Sports

Hana.Frydova@msmt.cz

Helsinki Group delegate

Dr. Iva Lekesova

Ministry of Education, Youth and Sports

Iva.Lekesova@msmt.cz

Helsinki Group delegate

Marcela Linkova

Czech National Contact Centre for Women in Science

marcela@zenyaveda.cz

Co-ordinator

Dr. Marie Cermakova

Institute of Sociology, Czech Academy of Sciences

cermako@soc.cas.cz

director

Dr. Hana Havelkova

Faculty of Humanities, Charles University, Prague

hana.havelkova@volny.cz

ENWISE expert

Dr. Monika Kurkova

 

monika.kurkova@vuts.cz

 

Ing. Eva Hillerova

Technology Centre

hillerova@tc.cas.cz

IST NCP

Ing. Miluse Kopackova

Czech Statistics Office

kopackova@gw.czso.cz

Czech Helsinki Group statistical correspondent

 Doc. MUDr. Zuzana Červinková,CSc. Charles University in Prague, Medical Faculty in Hradec Králové

wolff@lfhk.cuni.cz

 

 

Slovenia

name

 

institution e-mail
dr. Dunja Mladenič

Jožef Stefan Institute

(responsible for CEC-WYS project in Slovenia)

 

Dunja.Mladenic@ijs.si

 

prof. dr. Maca Jogan

Faculty of Social Sciences, University of Ljubljana

(Helsinki Group delegate)

 

maca.jogan@fdv.uni-lj.si
dr. Andreja Umek Ventorini

Office for International Cooperation and EU Affairs

(Helsinki Group delegate and IST NCP)

 

andreja.umek@gov.si

 

prof. dr. Eva Bahovec Faculty of Arts, University of Ljubljana

Eva.Bahovec@guest.arnes.si

 

Metka Medvešek-Miloševic

Statistical Office of the Republic of Slovenia

(Helsinki Group statistical correspondent)

Metka.Medvesek-Milosevic@gov.si

 

Zofija Klemen Krek Slovenian National Committee for UNESCO

z.klemen-krek@gov.si

 

Violeta Neubauer Slovenian Office for Equal Opportunities

vijolica.neubauer@gov.si

 

 
Slovak Republic
 name  institution  email

 Tatiana Kluvánková-Oravská, PhD.

 

 Institute for Forecasting SAS  progkluv@savba.sk

 Lívia Bizíková

 

 Institute for Forecasting SAS  progbizi@savba.sk

 Daniel Gerbery

 

 

 Bratislava Centre for Family and Work Studies  gerbery@sspm.gov.sk

 PhDr. Marianna Szapuová, CSc.

 

 

 Faculty of Philosophy, Comenius University  marianna.szapuova@fphil.uniba.sk 

 Ing. Dagmar Šimúnková

 

 Professional Women Association  profwomen@zutom.sk 

 Dr. Pavla Pekárová, CSc.

 

 Institute of Hydrology SAS  pekarova@sh.savba.sk 

 Zuzana Magurová

 

 Institute of State and Law SAS  usapmagu@savba.sk
Central European Centre for Women and Youth in Science is a project funded by the European Commission
under Framework Programme 6 in the Structuring the ERA specific programme.