HOMEPAGE
SITEMAP
Central Europen Centre for Women and Youth in Science

Project Management Board

 

The PMB will meet semi-annually at Project Management Meetings to debate issues related to the management of the project or to make milestone decisions on the course of the project. The project management board consists of the members of the consortium who are the responsible persons representing their institution.

 

name title institution email
Marcela Linkova Chairperson National Contact Centre for Women and Science marcela@zenyaveda.cz
Laura Henderson Deputy Chairperson National Contact Centre for Women and Science laura@zenyaveda.cz
Dora Groo and Eszter Papp Member and deputy Hungarian Science and Technology Foundation

dora.groo@tetalap.hu

eszter.papp@tetalap.hu

Dunja Mladenic Member Jožef Stefan Institute Dunja.Mladenic@ijs.si  
Tatiana Sedova Member Institute of Philosophy, Slovak Academy of Sciences sedova@up.upsav.sk
Marie-Claude Roland Member Institut National de la Recherche Agronomique roland@paris.inra.fr
Adina Magda Florea Member Politehnica University of Bucharest Automatics, Process Control and Computers Centre adinamagdaflorea@yahoo.com
Diassina Di Maggio Member Agenzia per la Promozione della Ricerca Europea dimaggio@apre.it
Monique Longo Deputy Agenzia per la Promozione della Ricerca Europea longo@apre.it

 

 

National Project Co-ordinators

Each Central European partner has a national project co-ordinator. The national project co-ordinators’ responsibility is to establish (if not in existence) or mobilise a steering committee in the home country to help make decisions at national level and decide on priorities to be followed at national level.

 

Czech Republic

Marcela Linkova

marcela@zenyaveda.cz

Hungary

Eszter Papp

eszter.papp@tetalap.hu

Slovakia

Tatiana Sedova

filotana@savba.sk

Slovenia

Dunja Mladenic

Dunja.Mladenic@ijs.si

 

 

Central European Centre for Women and Youth in Science is a project funded by the European Commission
under Framework Programme 6 in the Structuring the ERA specific programme.